Lincoln

Staff Phone Extensions & Email line

About Us Calendar Forms Lunch Menu Board of Directors Preschool Principal's Memo P.T.O. Staff
LA Home
LA
Staff
List
TITLE NAME PHONE (ext.) E-MAIL
Principal Janelle Johnson 233 jaljohns@jeffco.k12.co.us
Assistant Principal Doreen Jennings 236 djenning@jeffco.k12.co.us
Principal's Secretary Suzanne Fries 227 sefries@jeffco.k12.co.us
School Secretary Lisa Hastings 221 lhasting@jeffco.k12.co.us
Financial Secretary Cindie Poulter 222 cpoulter@jeffco.k12.co.us
Facility Manager Kurt Fritzler 270 kfritzle@jeffco.k12.co.us
Production Assistant Sharon Nickell 240 snickell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Preschool Director Barbara Robinson 230 barobins@jeffco.k12.co.us
Instructional Coach Sarah Jacobson 235 sajacobs@jeffco.k12.co.us
Elementary Teachers
Full Day Kindergarten Calee Schrock 244 cschrock@jeffco.k12.co.us
AM Kindergarten Anita Gimple 242 agimple@jeffco.k12.co.us
PM Kindergarten Jennifer Roberts 350 jroberts@jeffco.k12.co.us
1st grade Judy McKinney 226 jmckinne@jeffco.k12.co.us
1st grade Maria Jelinek 225 mjelinek@jeffco.k12.co.us
1st grade Marilee Thompson 228 maathomp@jeffco.k12.co.us
2nd grade Susan Nelson 223 sknelson@jeffco.k12.co.us
2nd grade Heather Trelease 224 htreleas@jeffco.k12.co.us
3rd grade Karla Burkhalter 249 kburkhal@jeffco.k12.co.us
3rd grade Tammy Glasby 243 tglasby@jeffco.k12.co.us
4th grade Amanda Karlin 247 akarlin@jeffco.k12.co.us
4th grade Karen Dwyer 248 kdwyer@jeffco.k12.co.us
5th grade Sharon Leasure 246 sleasure@jeffco.k12.co.us
5th grade Robin Welsh 245 rwelsh@jeffco.k12.co.us
Art Christy Goodman 279 cgoodman @jeffco.k12.co.us
Music Karen Ullman 251 kullman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Physical Education Enoch Miller 282 esmiller@jeffco.k12.co.us
Technology Debbie McNutt 272 dmcnutt@jeffco.k12.co.us
Library Kim McKinney 231 kmckinne@jeffco.k12.co.us
Elementary Math Laura Ross 274 ljross@jeffco.k12.co.us
Elementary Educational Assistants
Preschool Christy Seyfer 353 christysey@mac.com
Full Day Kindergarten CarylMay Herlyck 255 cmherlyck@gmail.com
AM Kindergarten Jennifer Hendrix 351 jhendrix@jeffco.k12.co.us
PM Kindergarten Cathy Adams 265 camadams@jeffco.k12.co.us
1st Christine Westbrook 352 cwestbro@jeffco.k12.co.us
1st Sherri Shaffer 284 sshaffer@jeffco.k12.co.us
1st Stacee Baker hometina@q.com
2nd Julie DeHerrera 356 jdeherre@jeffco.k12.co.us
3rd Jolene Stenzel 264 jstenzel@jeffco.k12.co.us
3rd Cathy Adams 265 camadams@jeffco.k12.co.us
4th Cindie Poulter 283 cpoulter@jeffco.k12.co.us
5th Jennifer Hendrix 351
jhendrix@jeffco.k12.co.us
5th Lisa Resseguies 354 lressegu@jeffco.k12.co.us
Library Kim Fitzpatrick
271 kkfitzpa@jeffco.k12.co.us
Specials Jeanne Murchison
259 jmurchis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Elem Math Mervat Sawaged msawaged@jeffco.k12.co.us
Middle School Teachers
History Emily Graham 362 egraham@jeffco.k12.co.us
Language Arts Damien Veatch 364 dveatch@jeffco.k12.co.us
Language Arts Matt Spahn 367 mspahn@jeffco.k12.co.us
MS DDL Robyn Wilkinson 365 rwilkins@jeffco.k12.co.us
Math Morgan Wilkinson 361 mkwilkin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Science Larry Niemiec 366 lniemiec@jeffco.k12.co.us
Technology Marty Nishida 363 mnishida@jeffco.k12.co.us
Spanish Heidi Ruybal 369 hruybal@jeffco.k12.co.us
ALP/Drama Briony Bohm 276 bbohm@jeffco.k12.co.us
Middle School Educational Assistants
  Tammy Aschenbrenner 250 taschenb@jeffco.k12.co.us
  Bev Bean 262 bbean@jeffco.k12.co.us
Department of Diverse Learners
DDL Coordinator Jeanne Coyle 241 jcoyle@jeffco.k12.co.us
Literacy Paraprofessional Deborah Burger 238 dburger@jeffco.k12.co.us
Literacy Paraprofessional Holly Fothergill 275 hfotherg@jeffco.k12.co.us
Speech Therapist Brenda Walls 378 bwalls@jeffco.k12.co.us
Occupational Therapist Nikki Jones 273 plutorace@yahoo.com
Psychologist Kathy Sievering 376 ksieveri@comcast.net
School Social Worker Gary Gagnon 261 garylgagnon@aol.com
Lincoln Academy
6980 Pierce Street
Arvada, CO 80003
Phone: 303-467-5363
Fax: 303-467-5367